Friday, 29 July 2016 - 18:00
Fabrics & Fibres Steel & Stone
Exhibition Opening
10:00 every daySaturday, 30 July 2016 until Sunday, 7 August 2016
Fibres, Steel & Stone
with works on paper
Friday, 2 September 2016 - 17:30 Monday, 21 November 2016 - 17:30
Student Concert
Wong School of Music
Monday, 3 October 2016 - 9:00
Brunch in The Arts Precinct
Taste Riverina Festival
Friday, 11 November 2016 - 19:30
David Scheel
Don't shoot me, I'm just the piano player!
welcome to the arts centre
movies of the month
movie Spotlight
rated M
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 7 August 2016 - 17:00
Dinner & RAMS film
movie plus pop up restaurant
Screening times:
  • Saturday, 20 August 2016 - 18:30
RAMS
rated M
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 28 August 2016 - 17:00
Movie "Eye In the Sky"
rated M
Screening times:
  • Sunday, 4 September 2016 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - 19:00
Movie "Florence Foster Jenkins"
rated PG
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 25 September 2016 - 17:00
upcoming workshops
what's on this week

Tuesday, 26 July

9:30
with Karen Walsh
10:00
Art Friendship group

Friday, 29 July

18:00
Exhibition Opening

Saturday, 30 July

10:00
with works on paper

Sunday, 31 July

10:00
with works on paper

Monday, 1 August

10:00
Pottery Friendship Group
10:00
with works on paper