Friday, 27 May 2016 - 19:30 Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 14:30 Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 19:30 Thursday, 2 June 2016 - 19:30 Friday, 3 June 2016 - 19:30 Saturday, 4 June 2016 - 19:30
Let the Sunshine
a play by David Williamson
Friday, 10 June 2016 - 19:00
Andrew Blanch
Guitar Music from Around the World
Saturday, 11 June 2016 - 18:00
Make it Local
A Shared Table Dinner
Friday, 17 June 2016 - 19:30 Saturday, 18 June 2016 - 13:00 Saturday, 18 June 2016 - 19:30
BASIN
Supported by the NSW Government through the Regional Theatre Fund.
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 19:30 Friday, 24 June 2016 - 19:30 Saturday, 25 June 2016 - 19:30
'Fusion Fantasy - a journey through dance
Bollywood with Fiona and the Coota Bollywood Allstars
welcome to the arts centre
movies of the month
Movie: The Belier Family
(M)
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 8 June 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 8 June 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 12 June 2016 - 17:00
Movie: The Daughter
(M)
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 26 June 2016 - 17:00
Movie Zootopia (PG)
Childrens film all tickets $10
Screening times:
  • Tuesday, 5 July 2016 - 10:30
  • Friday, 8 July 2016 - 14:00
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2016 - 10:30
movie The Big Short
rated M
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 24 July 2016 - 17:00
movie Spotlight
rated M
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 7 August 2016 - 17:00
movie The Sapphires
Free film to celebrate NAIDOC Day
Screening times:
  • Saturday, 9 July 2016 - 16:30
The Lady in the Van
rated M
Screening times:
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 10:30
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 10 July 2016 - 17:00
upcoming workshops
what's on this week

Wednesday, 1 June

10:00
Pottery Friendship Group

Thursday, 2 June

19:30
a play by David Williamson

Friday, 3 June

19:30
a play by David Williamson

Saturday, 4 June

9:00
PrintUp with Andrew Totman
19:30
a play by David Williamson

Sunday, 5 June

9:00
PrintUp with Andrew Totman

Tuesday, 7 June

10:00
Art Friendship group
10:00
One Tuesday a month for 4 months
18:30
with Graham Cossey